Manchester United will open the 2015/16 Barclays Premier League season at home to Tottenham Hotspur on the weekend of Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 August.

All dates are provisional and are subject to change for reasons including live television coverage in the UK.

You can download these fixtures to your calendar with our exclusive app at www.manutd.com/calendar.

Barclays Premier League fixtures 2015/16

Sat Aug 8 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sat Aug 15 Aston Villa A
Sat Aug 22 Newcastle United H
Sat Aug 29 Swansea City A
Sat Sep 12 Liverpool H
Sat Sep 19 Southampton A
Sat Sep 26 Sunderland H
Sat Oct 3 Arsenal A
Sat Oct 17 Everton A
Sat Oct 24 Manchester City H
Sat Oct 31 Crystal Palace A
Sat Nov 7 West Bromwich Albion H
Sat Nov 21 Watford A
Sat Nov 28 Leicester City A
Sat Dec 5 West Ham United H
Sat Dec 12 A.F.C. Bournemouth A
Sat Dec 19 Norwich City H
Sat Dec 26 Stoke City A
Mon Dec 28 Chelsea H
Sat Jan 2 Swansea City H
Wed Jan 13 Newcastle United A
Sat Jan 16 Liverpool A
Sat Jan 23 Southampton H
Tue Feb 2 Stoke City H
Sat Feb 6 Chelsea A
Sat Feb 13 Sunderland A
Sat Feb 27 Arsenal H
Tue Mar 1 Watford H

Sat Mar 5 West Bromwich Albion A
Sat Mar 12 Crystal Palace H
Sat Mar 19 Manchester City A
Sat Apr 2 Everton H
Sat Apr 9 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat Apr 16 Aston Villa H
Sat Apr 23 West Ham United A
Sat Apr 30 Leicester City H
Sat May 7 Norwich City A
Sun May 15 A.F.C. Bournemouth H

Dates are subject to change. Fixtures compiled by the Premier League in association with Atos.

How can I attend the matches at Old Trafford?

Match tickets for all home* fixtures will be on sale to all Official Members from Friday 19 June. Visit manutd.com/membership or call 0161 464 8888 to become an Official Member today.

You can guarantee your seat for every home game in the 2015/16 season with Executive Club seasonal hospitality. Visit manutd.com/executiveclub or call 0161 826 6893 for more information.

For individual home games you can buy a Matchday VIP Experience from £149+VAT. Visitmanutd.com/matchdayvip or call 0161 826 6586 for more information.

*Excludes Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool and Man City.

Comments

comments