Manchester United were drawn in Group A of the Europa League on Friday afternoon alongside Fenerbahce, Feyenoord and Zorya Luhansk. 

The Reds were the first club pulled out of the bowl at the glitzy UEFA event in Monaco and Jose Mourinho’s men were later pitted against Robin van Persie’s current team Fenerbahce, as well as the Dutchman’s former employers Feyenoord and little-known Ukrainian side Zorya. Here are the 12 groups in full:

GROUP A: Manchester United, Fenerbahce, Feyenoord, Zorya Luhansk.
GROUP B: Olympiacos, APOEL, Young Boys, FC Astana.
GROUP C: Anderlecht, Saint-Etienne, FSV Mainz, Gabala SC.
GROUP D: Zenit St. Petersburg, AZ Alkmaar, Maccabi Tel Aviv, Dundalk FC.
GROUP E: Viktoria Plzen, AS Roma, Austria Wien, FC Astra Giurgiu
GROUP F: Athletic Club, KRC Genk, SK Rapid Wien, US Sassuolo Calcio
GROUP G: AFC Ajax, Standard de Liege, Celta de Vigo, Panathinaikos FC
GROUP H: Shakhtar Donetsk, SC Braga, KAA Gent, Konyaspor.
GROUP I: FC Schalke, FC Salzburg, FC Krasnodar, OGC Nice.
GROUP J: Fiorentina, PAOK FC, Slovan Liberec, Qarabag FK.
GROUP K: Internazionale, AC Sparta Praha, Southampton, Hapoel Beer-Sheva FC
GROUP L: Villarreal, FC Steaua Bucharest, FC Zurich, Osmanlispor A.S.

Read more…

This will close in 20 seconds