Manchester United has submitted its squad to UEFA for the 2015/16 Champions League group stage.

The Reds’ first test comes against PSV Eindhoven, away in the Netherlands on Tuesday 15 September. Louis van Gaal’s men will also face group-stage games against CSKA Moscow and Wolfsburg.

David De Gea
Phil Jones
Marcos Rojo
Juan Mata
Anthony Martial
Wayne Rooney
Chris Smalling
Michael Carrick
Daley Blind
Ashley Young
James Wilson*
Sergio Romero
Ander Herrera
Nick Powell
Luke Shaw
Antonio Valencia
Marouane Fellaini
Morgan Schneiderlin
Guillermo Varela
Bastian Schweinsteiger
Paddy McNair*
Jesse Lingard
Matteo Darmian
Andreas Pereira*
Sam Johnstone

* denotes Player List B

A player may be registered on List B if he is born on or after 1 January 1994 and has been eligible to play for the club concerned for any uninterrupted period of two years since his 15th birthday by the time he is registered with UEFA. Players aged 16 may be registered on List B if they have been registered with the participating club for the previous two years without interruption.

Each club is entitled to register an unlimited number of players on List B during the season. The list must be submitted by no later than midnight CET on the day before the match in question.