Manchester United have confirmed the club’s squad for the Champions League play-off stages.

The Reds meet Club Brugge later this month, with the first leg taking place at Old Trafford on Tuesday 18 August before a trip to Belgium on Wednesday 26 August. The party submitted to UEFA includes all five new signings – Sergio Romero, Matteo Darmian, Morgan Schneiderlin, Bastian Schweinsteiger and Memphis Depay.

United: David De Gea, Anders Lindegaard, Sergio Romero, Sam Johnstone; Phil Jones, Marcos Rojo, Jonny Evans, Chris Smalling, Luke Shaw, Paddy McNair, Matteo Darmian, Tyler Blackett; Adnan Januzaj, Michael Carrick, Daley Blind, Ashley Young, Ander Herrera, Antonio Valencia, Marouane Fellaini, Morgan Schneiderlin, Bastian Schweinsteiger, Jesse Lingard, Andreas Pereira; Memphis Depay, Juan Mata, Wayne Rooney, Javier Hernandez, James Wilson.

This will close in 20 seconds